IS: UCLA Audit Course 4

LIFESK 990.15

This special arrangement course designed specifically for students with intellectual and other developmental disabilities offers self-initiating students enrolled in Pathway the opportunity to plan and outline a course of…

READ MORE ABOUT THIS COURSE
Independent Study/Internship
Starting at $475.00
As few as 10 weeks
0.0

About this course:

This special arrangement course designed specifically for students with intellectual and other developmental disabilities offers self-initiating students enrolled in Pathway the opportunity to plan and outline a course of study of the student's choosing under departmental approval and supervision.

Winter 2021 Schedule

Available Format(s):

Available
-
Tuesday 12:00PM PT - 1:00PM PT
Location: Online
378666
Fee:
$475.00
32 days left. Enroll by Jan 5, 2021
See Details
Notes
Visitors not permitted. Enrollment limited to Pathway students.

 
Refund Deadline
No refunds after December 29, 2020
Course Requirements
Internet access required to retrieve course materials.
Schedule
Type
Date
Time
Location
Lecture
Tue Jan 5, 2021
12:00PM PT - 1:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Tue Jan 12, 2021
12:00PM PT - 1:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Tue Jan 19, 2021
12:00PM PT - 1:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Tue Jan 26, 2021
12:00PM PT - 1:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Tue Feb 2, 2021
12:00PM PT - 1:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Tue Feb 9, 2021
12:00PM PT - 1:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Tue Feb 16, 2021
12:00PM PT - 1:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Tue Feb 23, 2021
12:00PM PT - 1:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Tue Mar 2, 2021
12:00PM PT - 1:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Tue Mar 9, 2021
12:00PM PT - 1:00PM PT
Online
Available
-
Thursday 2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Location: Online
378667
Fee:
$475.00
Still accepting enrollments
See Details
Notes
Visitors not permitted. Enrollment limited to Pathway students.

 
Refund Deadline
No refunds after January 02, 2020
Course Requirements
Internet access required to retrieve course materials.
Schedule
Type
Date
Time
Location
Lecture
Thu Jan 9, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Jan 16, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Jan 23, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Jan 30, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Feb 6, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Feb 13, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Feb 20, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Feb 27, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Mar 5, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Mar 12, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Mar 19, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Mar 26, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Apr 2, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Apr 9, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Apr 16, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Apr 23, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Apr 30, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu May 7, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu May 14, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu May 21, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu May 28, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Jun 4, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Jun 11, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Jun 18, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Jun 25, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Jul 2, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Jul 9, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Jul 16, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Jul 23, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Jul 30, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Aug 6, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Aug 13, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Aug 20, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Aug 27, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Sep 3, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Sep 10, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Sep 17, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Sep 24, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Oct 1, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Oct 8, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Oct 15, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Oct 22, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Oct 29, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Nov 5, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Nov 12, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Nov 19, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Nov 26, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Dec 3, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Dec 10, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Dec 17, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Dec 24, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Dec 31, 2020
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Jan 7, 2021
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Jan 14, 2021
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Jan 21, 2021
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Jan 28, 2021
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Feb 4, 2021
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Feb 11, 2021
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Feb 18, 2021
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Feb 25, 2021
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Mar 4, 2021
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online
Lecture
Thu Mar 11, 2021
2:00PM PT - 3:00PM PT
Online

Contact Us

Speak to a program representative. Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm.

This course applies towards the following certificates & specializations…

Keep up to date on the latest news and offerings in Learning and Life Skills

vector icon of building

Corporate Education

Learn how we can help your organization meet its professional development goals and corporate training needs.

Learn More

vector icon of building

Donate to UCLA Extension

Support our many efforts to reach communities in need.

Innovation Programs

Student Scholarships

Coding Boot Camp

Lifelong Learning