Basic Leadership

MIL SCI XLC 15

This course is part of UCLA’s Undergraduate Reserve Officers' Training Corps (ROTC) Program. It is available only to cadets participating in ROTC through UCLA.

READ MORE ABOUT THIS COURSE
Classroom
Starting at $50.00
As few as 16 weeks
3.0

About this course:

ROTC Program at Cal State Northridge

Winter 2020 Schedule

Available Format(s):

These courses meet in person and make use of an online presence to varying degrees.

Available
-
Wednesday 8:00AM - 8:50AM
Location: CSUN
373608
Fee:
$50.00
Still accepting enrollments
See Details
Refund Deadline
No refunds after January 15, 2020
Schedule
Type
Date
Time
Location
Discussion
Wed Jan 22, 2020
8:00AM - 8:50AM
CSUN
Redwood Hall 151
Discussion
Wed Jan 29, 2020
8:00AM - 8:50AM
CSUN
Redwood Hall 151
Discussion
Wed Feb 5, 2020
8:00AM - 8:50AM
CSUN
Redwood Hall 151
Discussion
Wed Feb 12, 2020
8:00AM - 8:50AM
CSUN
Redwood Hall 151
Discussion
Wed Feb 19, 2020
8:00AM - 8:50AM
CSUN
Redwood Hall 151
Discussion
Wed Feb 26, 2020
8:00AM - 8:50AM
CSUN
Redwood Hall 151
Discussion
Wed Mar 4, 2020
8:00AM - 8:50AM
CSUN
Redwood Hall 151
Discussion
Wed Mar 11, 2020
8:00AM - 8:50AM
CSUN
Redwood Hall 151
Discussion
Wed Mar 18, 2020
8:00AM - 8:50AM
CSUN
Redwood Hall 151
Discussion
Wed Mar 25, 2020
8:00AM - 8:50AM
CSUN
Redwood Hall 151
Discussion
Wed Apr 1, 2020
8:00AM - 8:50AM
CSUN
Redwood Hall 151
Discussion
Wed Apr 8, 2020
8:00AM - 8:50AM
CSUN
Redwood Hall 151
Discussion
Wed Apr 15, 2020
8:00AM - 8:50AM
CSUN
Redwood Hall 151
Discussion
Wed Apr 22, 2020
8:00AM - 8:50AM
CSUN
Redwood Hall 151
Discussion
Wed Apr 29, 2020
8:00AM - 8:50AM
CSUN
Redwood Hall 151
Discussion
Wed May 6, 2020
8:00AM - 8:50AM
CSUN
Redwood Hall 151

Contact Us

Our team members are here to help. Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm.
Keep up to date on the latest news and offerings in Campus Collaboration

vector icon of building

Corporate Education

Learn how we can help your organization meet its professional development goals and corporate training needs.

Learn More

vector icon of building

Donate to UCLA Extension

Support our many efforts to reach communities in need.

Innovation Programs

Student Scholarships

Coding Boot Camp

Lifelong Learning