Introduction to Advanced Dentistry II

DENT X 404.3B

This course is open to trainees of UCLA School of Dentistry’s Post DDS Certificate programs only. For information, please visit https://www.dentistry.ucla.edu/learning/post-dds.

READ MORE ABOUT THIS COURSE
Classroom
Starting at $9,445.00
As few as 15 weeks
20.0

About this course:

Students continue teaching of first-year students and provide emergency patient care in clinic.  This course is open to trainees of UCLA School of Dentistry’s Post DDS Certificate programs only. For information, please visit https://www.dentistry.ucla.edu/learning/post-dds.

Fall 2019 Schedule

Available Format(s):

These courses meet in person and make use of an online presence to varying degrees.

Available
-
Sunday 12:00AM - 12:00AM
Location: UCLA
367299
Fee:
$9,445.00
31 days left. Enroll by Sep 23, 2019
See Details
Notes

Visitors not permitted.

Non-refundable.

Refund Deadline
No refunds after TBD
Schedule
Type
Date
Time
Location
Discussion
Sun Sep 29, 2019
12:00AM - 12:00AM
UCLA
School of Dentistry
Discussion
Sun Oct 6, 2019
12:00AM - 12:00AM
UCLA
School of Dentistry
Discussion
Sun Oct 13, 2019
12:00AM - 12:00AM
UCLA
School of Dentistry
Discussion
Sun Oct 20, 2019
12:00AM - 12:00AM
UCLA
School of Dentistry
Discussion
Sun Oct 27, 2019
12:00AM - 12:00AM
UCLA
School of Dentistry
Discussion
Sun Nov 3, 2019
12:00AM - 12:00AM
UCLA
School of Dentistry
Discussion
Sun Nov 10, 2019
12:00AM - 12:00AM
UCLA
School of Dentistry
Discussion
Sun Nov 17, 2019
12:00AM - 12:00AM
UCLA
School of Dentistry
Discussion
Sun Nov 24, 2019
12:00AM - 12:00AM
UCLA
School of Dentistry
Discussion
Sun Dec 1, 2019
12:00AM - 12:00AM
UCLA
School of Dentistry
Discussion
Sun Dec 8, 2019
12:00AM - 12:00AM
UCLA
School of Dentistry
Discussion
Sun Dec 15, 2019
12:00AM - 12:00AM
UCLA
School of Dentistry
Discussion
Sun Dec 22, 2019
12:00AM - 12:00AM
UCLA
School of Dentistry
Discussion
Sun Dec 29, 2019
12:00AM - 12:00AM
UCLA
School of Dentistry

Contact Us

Our team members are here to help. Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm.
Keep up to date on the latest news and offerings in Campus Collaboration

vector icon of building

Corporate Education

Learn how we can help your organization meet its professional development goals and corporate training needs.

Learn More

vector icon of building

Donate to UCLA Extension

Support our many efforts to reach communities in need.

Innovation Programs

Student Scholarships

Coding Boot Camp

Lifelong Learning