Fundamentals of Dosimetry

PBMED XLC 216

Enrollment is limited to candidates of the Certificate in Medical Physics

READ MORE ABOUT THIS COURSE
Online
Starting at $3,500.00
As few as 12 weeks
4.0

About this course:

Review of fundamental interactions of radiation and matter and introduction fundamentals of radiation dosimetry. Overview of dosimetry instrumentation as well as radiation sources. Enrollment is limited to candidates of the Certificate in Medical Physics. Textbook Introduction to Radiological Physics and Radiation Dosimetry, 1st ed., Attix ISBN: 9780471011460

Fall 2020 Schedule

Available Format(s):

These courses are fully online and have no regular meeting times.

Enrollment Closed
-
Tuesday, Thursday 1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Location: Online
377588
Fee:
$3,500.00
See Details
Notes
Visitors not permitted.
Non-Refundable.
Refund Deadline
No refunds after September 22, 2020
Course Requirements
Fundamentals of Ionizing Radiation Dosimetry
Schedule
Type
Date
Time
Location
Discussion
Tue Sep 29, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Oct 1, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Oct 6, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Oct 8, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Oct 13, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Oct 15, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Oct 20, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Oct 22, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Oct 27, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Oct 29, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Nov 3, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Nov 5, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Nov 10, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Nov 12, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Nov 17, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Nov 19, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Nov 24, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Nov 26, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Dec 1, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Dec 3, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Dec 8, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Dec 10, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Dec 15, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Dec 17, 2020
1:30PM PT - 3:20PM PT
Online

Contact Us

Our team members are here to help. Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm.
Keep up to date on the latest news and offerings in Campus Collaboration

vector icon of building

Corporate Education

Learn how we can help your organization meet its professional development goals and corporate training needs.

Learn More

vector icon of building

Donate to UCLA Extension

Support our many efforts to reach communities in need.

Innovation Programs

Student Scholarships

Coding Boot Camp

Lifelong Learning