Introductory Radiation Biology

PBMED XLC 204

Enrollment is limited to candidates of the Certificate in Medical Physics

READ MORE ABOUT THIS COURSE
Online
Starting at $3,500.00
As few as 11 weeks
4.0

About this course:

Effect of ionizing radiation on chemical and biological systems. Textbook Radiobiology for the Radiologist, 7th ed., Burshberg ISBN: 9781608311934

Winter 2021 Schedule

Available Format(s):

These courses are fully online and have no regular meeting times.

Future Offering (Opens November 02, 2020 12:00:00 AM)
-
Tuesday, Thursday 10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Location: Online
377604
Fee:
$3,500.00
See Details
Notes
Visitors not permitted.

Non-refundable.
Refund Deadline
No refunds after December 29, 2020
Course Requirements
Radiobiology for the Radiologist
Schedule
Type
Date
Time
Location
Discussion
Tue Jan 5, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Jan 7, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Jan 12, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Jan 14, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Jan 19, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Jan 21, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Jan 26, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Jan 28, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Feb 2, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Feb 4, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Feb 9, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Feb 11, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Feb 16, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Feb 18, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Feb 23, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Feb 25, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Mar 2, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Mar 4, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Mar 9, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Mar 11, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Tue Mar 16, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online
Discussion
Thu Mar 18, 2021
10:00AM PT - 11:50AM PT
Online

Contact Us

Our team members are here to help. Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm.
Keep up to date on the latest news and offerings in Campus Collaboration

vector icon of building

Corporate Education

Learn how we can help your organization meet its professional development goals and corporate training needs.

Learn More

vector icon of building

Donate to UCLA Extension

Support our many efforts to reach communities in need.

Innovation Programs

Student Scholarships

Coding Boot Camp

Lifelong Learning