Physics of Radiation Therapy

PBMED XLC 203

Enrollment is limited to candidates of the Certificate in Medical Physics

READ MORE ABOUT THIS COURSE
Classroom
Starting at $3,500.00
As few as 10 weeks
4.0

About this course:

Requisite: course 216. Radiation quantities and units. Radiation dosimetry, clinical applications in treatment planning. Methods of measuring radiation quantities. Calibration of radiation therapy equipment. Textbook Introduction to Radiological Physics and Radiation Dosimetry, 1st ed., Attix ISBN: 9780471011460

Spring 2020 Schedule

Available Format(s):

These courses meet in person and make use of an online presence to varying degrees.

Enrollment Closed
-
Monday 3:00PM PDT - 4:50PM PDT
Location: UCLA
371800
Fee:
$3,500.00
See Details
Notes

Visitors not permitted.

Non-refundable.

Refund Deadline
No refunds after March 23, 2020
Schedule
Type
Date
Time
Location
Discussion
Mon Mar 30, 2020
3:00PM PDT - 4:50PM PDT
UCLA
Discussion
Mon Apr 6, 2020
3:00PM PDT - 4:50PM PDT
UCLA
Discussion
Mon Apr 13, 2020
3:00PM PDT - 4:50PM PDT
UCLA
Discussion
Mon Apr 20, 2020
3:00PM PDT - 4:50PM PDT
UCLA
Discussion
Mon Apr 27, 2020
3:00PM PDT - 4:50PM PDT
UCLA
Discussion
Mon May 4, 2020
3:00PM PDT - 4:50PM PDT
UCLA
Discussion
Mon May 11, 2020
3:00PM PDT - 4:50PM PDT
UCLA
Discussion
Mon May 18, 2020
3:00PM PDT - 4:50PM PDT
UCLA
Discussion
Mon May 25, 2020
3:00PM PDT - 4:50PM PDT
UCLA
Discussion
Mon Jun 1, 2020
3:00PM PDT - 4:50PM PDT
UCLA

Contact Us

Our team members are here to help. Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm.
Keep up to date on the latest news and offerings in Campus Collaboration

vector icon of building

Corporate Education

Learn how we can help your organization meet its professional development goals and corporate training needs.

Learn More

vector icon of building

Donate to UCLA Extension

Support our many efforts to reach communities in need.

Innovation Programs

Student Scholarships

Coding Boot Camp

Lifelong Learning